Welcome to MileHighDuo!

So, we’re taking a year and traveling around the world, and this is where we’d like to share our travels, adventures, insights and discoveries with you.  Stephanie (aka MileHighBug) will probably be a little heavier on the insights than me.  What can I say?  I’m easily distracted by shiny objects.

This trip is part exhilarating and part terrifying for me.  Hopefully, the terrifying will drop off as we grow more comfortable living as citizens of the world.

If you’d like to see our itinerary, click on the Itinerary link just below our photo.  The journey begins on July 14th.

-Elliott (aka MileHighMan)

9 thoughts on “Welcome to MileHighDuo!

  1. Safe travels & enjoy! I’ll be following your journeys. Since your itinerary shows you home on Nov. 20th, I expect to see you both somewhere along the Philly 1/2 marathon course cheering on a former team mate (me)!

Leave a Reply

